

STEERING COMMITTEE MEETING FOR THE ACTION PLAN FOR ARMENIA 2019-2022 DRAFT LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

ARMENIAN PARTNERS:

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Armenia

- 1. Avet Adonts, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs of Armenia
- 2. Tigran Samvelian, Head of European Department
- 3. Paruyr Hovhannisyan, Permanent Representative of Armenia at the Council of Europe

Ministry of Justice

- 4. Kristinne Grigoryan, Deputy Minister of Justice
- 5. Tigran Grigoryan, Head of Legal Cooperation Department, Ministry of Justice of Armenia
- 6. Arpi Sargsyan, Head of the Department for Developing Criminal Legislation, Penitentiary and Probation Policies
- 7. Mariam Galstyan, Head of Department for Drafting Anti-Corruption and Penitentiary Policies of the Ministry of Justice of Armenia
- 8. Arpi Sargsyan, Head of the Department for Developing Criminal Legislation, Penitentiary and Probation Policies
- 9. Tigran Dadunts, Director of the Center of Legislation Development and Legal Research
- 10. Arevik Avoyan, Acting Head of E-justice and Innovative Programs Division, Department of Legal Support
- 11. Gevorg Simonyan, Head of Probation Service
- 12. Anna Karapetyan, Senior Specialist of the Unit of external relations, Department of International Legal Cooperation
- 13. Marianna Danielyan, Judicial Department
- 14. Kamo Manukayn Penitentiary Medicine Center SNCO

Ministry of Defence

- 15. Alexander Avetisyan, Colonel, Head of the Human Rights and Integrity Building Centre
- Gevorg Martirosyan, Colonel, Deputy Head of the First Department on International Military Cooperation, Department on Defense Policy and International Cooperation of the Ministry of Defense

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs of Armenia

- 17. Tatevik Stepanyan, Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Affairs of Armenia
- 18. Hambardzum Minasyan, Deputy Head of International Relations Department
- 19. Eleonora Virabyan, Acting Head of the Department on Human Trafficking and Women Issues

Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure

- 20. Vache Terteryan, Deputy Minister of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure
- 21. Ashot Giloyan, Head of the Department of Local Self Government Policy

Government Representation of Armenia before the ECHR

- 22. Liparit Drmeyan, Chief off staff
- 23. Anahit Harutyunyan, Head of Research Department

Human Rights Defender's Office

- 24. Arman Tatoyan, Human Rights Defender
- 25. Mikael Khachatryan, Head of international Cooperation Department

Prosecutor General's Office

26. Davit Melkonyan, Deputy Prosecutor General

Justice Academy

27. Anahit Manasyan, Deputy Rector of Justice Academy

Investigative Committee

- 28. Arsen Ayvazyan, Deputy Chairman of the Investigative Committee
- 29. Anush Gasparyan, Deputy Head of the Department of Criminalistics of the General Department on Special Assignments, Organizational-analytical Activity and Criminalistics of the RA Investigative Committee

Special Investigation Service of Armenia

- 30. Hasmik Khachatryan, Head of External Relations and Protocol Department
- 31. Edgar Poghosyan Head of the Investigation Department of Corruption, Organized and Official Crimes
- 32. Emma Avagyan, Head of Legal provision department

National Police

- 33. Armen Ghukasyan, Colonel, Head of the RA Police Headquarters
- 34. Norayr Abgaryan, Lieutenant Colonel, Deputy Head of the Department on cooperation with international organisations of the RA Police

National Commission on TV and Radio

- 35. Tigran Hakobyan, President of the National Commission on TV and Radio
- 36. Alla Tumanyan, International relations Specialist

Communities Association of Armenia

37. Emin YERITSYAN, President of the Communities Association of Armenia

Open Government Partnership

38. Lilya Afrikyan, Open Government Partnership

Civil Service Office

39. Gegham Sargsyan, Deputy Head

Supreme Judicial Counci

40. Vigen Kocharyan, member

Chamber of Advocates

41. Harut Aklunts, Deputy Chairman of Chamber of Advocates of RA

Arbitrators' Association of the Republic of Armenia Public Organisation

42. Aram Khachatryan, Member of the Arbitrators' Association of the Republic of Armenia Public Organisation

"Armenia's Mediators" Self-regulating organisation

43. Hayk Hovhannisyan Chairman of the "Armenia's Mediators" Self-regulating organisation

Central Bank of Armenia

44. Ani Goyunyan

COUNCIL OF EUROPE

Office of the Directorate General of Programmes:

- 45. Verena Taylor, Director
- 46. Pilar Morales, Head of Programming Department
- 47. Sergei Bazarya, Eastern Partnership and Russia, Programming Department
- 48. Victor Rotari, Eastern Partnership and Russia, Programming Department
- 49. Pilar Garcia, Eastern Partnership and Russia, Programming Department

DGI:

- 50. Pierre Garrone, Venice Commission
- 55. Artemiza-Tatiana Chisca, Media and Internet Governance
- 56. Lilit Daneghian-Bossler, Justice Sector Reform, Legal Co-operation,
- 57. Tigran Karapetyan, Eastern Partnership & Russian Federation Unit, Human Rights Directorate
- 58. Maria Oreshkina, Eastern Partnership & Russian Federation Unit, Human Rights Directorate
- 59. Bozhena Malanchuk, Eastern Partnership & Russian Federation Unit, Human Rights Directorate
- 60. Mustafa Ferati, Economic Crime
- 61. Tanja Rakusic-Hadzic, Criminal Law Co-operation
- 62. Natalia Berebenya, Eastern Partnership & Russian Federation Unit, Human Rights Directorate
- 63. Giorgi Jokhadze, Cybercrime
- 64. Elena Brodeala, Information Society Department

DGII:

- 65. Marta Becerra, Capacity Building and Co-operation projects, Gender equality
- 66. Sara Haapalainen, Capacity Building and Co-operation Projects
- 67. Mara Georgescu, No Hate Speech Co-operation, Anti-discrimination
- 68. Angela Longo, No Hate Speech and Co-operation
- 69. Alina Tatarenko, Democratic Governance
- 70. Malcolm Cox, Special Co-ordinator DGII
- 71. Zaruhi Gasparyan, Children's rights

Congress of local and regional authorities:

72. Dmitri Marchenkov, Co-operation and External Relations

Directorate of political affairs:

73. Maxime Logangue, Country Advisor

Office in Yerevan:

- 74. Natalia Voutova, Head of Office
- 75. Tamara Barbakadze, National Programme Manager
- 76. Narine Gasparyan, Senior Project Officer
- 77. Diana Ghazaryan, Senior Project Officer
- 78. Ani Dallakyan, Senior Project Officer

- 79. Gayane Simonyan, Senior Project Officer
- 80. Liana Amirbekyan, Senior Project Officer
- 81. Tatevik Barseghyan, Senior Project Officer
- 82. Arman Poghosyan, Senior Project Officer
- 83. Gayane Hovhannisyan, Senior Project Officer
- 84. Natalya Adamyan, Senior Project Officer
- 85. Karen Karapetyan, Senior Project Officer