



Strasbourg, 23 September 2005

CDL-JU(2005)047List

CCS 2005/07

# EUROPEAN COMMISSION FOR DEMOCRACY THROUGH LAW (VENICE COMMISSION)

# in co-operation with THE CONSTITUTIONAL COURT OF SLOVENIA

THIRD CONFERENCE
OF SECRETARIES GENERAL
OF CONSTITUTIONAL COURTS AND
EQUIVALENT BODIES

Bled, Slovenia, 29-30 September 2005

PROVISIONAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

This document will not be distributed at the meeting. Please bring this copy. Ce document ne sera pas distribué en réunion. Prière de vous munir de cet exemplaire.

#### **Constitutional Court of Albania**

Mr Kujtim Osmani, Secretary General

#### **Constitutional Court of Albania**

Mr Luan Pirdeni, Head of International Relations Department

#### **Constitutional Court of Andorra**

Ms Meritxell Tomas Baldrich, Secretary General

# **Constitutional Court of Austria**

Ms Britta Wagner, Secretary General

# **Constitutional Court of Azerbaijan**

Mr Arif Zeynalov, Secretary General

# **Constitutional Court of Azerbaijan**

Mr Kamran Yusifov, Senior Adviser of International Relations Department

#### **Constitutional Court of Belarus**

Mr Vladimir Zhishkevich

## Court of Arbitration, Belgium

Mr Lucien Potoms

## Court of Arbitration, Belgium

Mr Pierre-Yves Dutilleux

# Constitutional Court of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr Dusan Kalember, Secretary General

## **Constitutional Court of Bulgaria**

Mr Kiril Manov, Secretary General

#### **Constitutional Court of Croatia**

Ms Ksenija Podgornik, Head of the Cabinet of the President

## **Supreme Court of Cyprus**

Mr Savvas Raspopoulos, Chief Registrar

# **Constitutional Court of the Czech Republic**

Mr Tomas Langasek, Assistant to the President

# **Supreme Court of Estonia**

Mr Ants Kull, Justice

#### **ECHR**

Ms Claudia Westerdiek, Deputy to the Registrar

# ECJ, Luxembourg

## Mr Roger Grass

## **Constitutional Council of France**

Mr Régis Fraisse, Head of the Judicial Department

# **Constitutional Court of Georgia**

Ms Ketevan Eremadze, Head of staff

# **Federal Constitutional Court, Germany**

Ms Elke Luise Barnstedt, Director

#### **Courts Service, Ireland**

Ms Genevieve Coonan, Senior Research Assistant

## **Supreme Court of Israel**

Mr Yigal Mersel, Judge-Registrar

#### **Constitutional Court of Kazakhstan**

Ms Medina Berkaliyeva

Constitutional Court of Korea Mr Seo Sang Hong, Deputy Secretary General

## **Constitutional Court of Korea**

Mr Bo-Yoon Bae, Research Officer

#### **Constitutional Court of Latvia**

Ms Dzintra Pededze, Adviser to the Chairman

## **Constitutional Court of Lithuania**

Mr Viktoras Rinkevicius, Chancellor

## Constitutional Court of Lithuania

Ms Lolita Raudiene, Head of the Secretariat of the President

# **Constitutional Court of Luxembourg**

Ms Lily Wampach

# **Constitutional Court of Moldova**

Mr Victor Rusu, Head of the Secretariat

Supreme Court of Norway

Mr Gunnar Bergby, Director

## **Constitutional Tribunal of Poland**

Mr Maciej Graniecki, Head of the Office

## **Constitutional Court of Romania**

Ms Ruxandra Sabareanu, Secretary General

## **Constitutional Court of Slovenia**

Ms Jadranka Sovdat, Secretary General

Constitutional Court of Slovenia Ms Tatjana Steinman, Judge and Deputy Secretary General

Constitutional Court of Slovenia Mr Milos Torbic Grlj, Head of Documentation and IT Department

## **Constitutional Court of Slovenia**

Mr Arne Marjan Mavcic, Head of Analysis and International Cooperation Department

Administrative Court of Slovenia Ms Barbara Kobe, Secretary

# **Constitutional Court of Ukraine**

Mr Mykola Chayun, Deputy Head of the Secreatariat

# **United Kingdom**

Ms Lynne Knapman, Head of Administrative Court Office

# **Venice Commission**

Mr Giovanni Buquicchio Ms Caroline Martin